Geplant! :

Musikalischer
Frühschoppen
03. April 2022




Gesangverein Eintracht Hausen 1884 e.V.

Unser Vorstand



1. Vorsitzender

Matthias Ohnmacht

matthias.ohnmacht@gesangverein-eintracht-hausen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Volker Vonderheidt

volker.vonderheidt@gesangverein-eintracht-hausen.de

Rechner

Detlef Mark

detlef.mark@gesangverein-eintracht-hausen.de

Schriftführerin

Margit Schieferstein

margit.schieferstein@gesangverein-eintracht-hausen.de

Beisitzer
(in alphabetischer Reihenfolge)

Sabine Briegel

sabine.briegel@gesangverein-eintracht-hausen.de

Karlheinz Jost

karlheinz.jost@gesangverein-eintracht-hausen.de

Katharina Mühlich

katharina.muehlich@gesangverein-eintracht-hausen.de

Reinhold Prescher

reinhold.prescher@gesangverein-eintracht-hausen.de

Wilfried Schneider

wilfried.schneider@gesangverein-eintracht-hausen.de